A place to get away from it all and write….

Versatile Award!!

 

Sorry I have been absent again this week. I promise to get better at this. I have to make a point to write when I get off of work. I have working feverishly on the revising the novel I won the contest for. I have also got to put together a pitch speech for when I have my phone call with the agent.  Any ideas or websites that can help me succeed in this endeavor?

Also I would like to give a big shout out to Maggie from Maggie Madly Writing!! She has given me the Versitile Blogger Award!! This is my first one and I am honors!! Woot woot!

Image

Here are my nominations for the awards, Victoria Writes, Doodlemum, Kristen Lamb’s Blog, and The Bookshelf of Emily J.

  1. I have a fake eye!
  2. I love to people watch.
  3. I have an obsession with ink pens and paper, okay office supplies.
  4. I could eat pizza for every meal.
  5. I have a cat that answers to his name.
  6. I am working on getting my 3rd bachelors degree.
  7. I love watching figure skating and gymnastics on the television.

In other news, I am thinking about moving from my duplex into a house so that’s going to be different. 

Comments on: "Versatile Award!!" (2)

  1. #2 and #3 are pretty much me. My cats only answer to their names when they feel like it… other times they pretend not to know their names. 🙂

  2. Thanks so much for nominating me!! I love to people watch too, must be a writer thing 🙂

Leave a comment