A place to get away from it all and write….

Reddit Gift Exchange

This past November I participated in my first Reddit gift exchange. I sadly didn’t get anything from my gifted or rematched gifter. I was angry upset and ready to throw in the towel. But a good friend and fellow blogger () told me to give a another chance. So I did. I didn’t get anything from my first gifted and had to be re-matched. Then I received two packages in the mail. Here’s my loot!

How awesome is that?

Then I signed up for the book exchange. My person emailed me a few times and I received three books from my list of to dread books on goodreads. I love them!

12745637_10101387890673138_4349787012886499620_n

So if you are looking for something fun to do and are feeling charitable, then sign up. Thanks to eBay and amazon, they take care of the shipping and such, you just find out what your person likes and get them  gift.

Oh and I must say that I have bought gifts for all of my people. I hope they liked them.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

