A place to get away from it all and write….

Meet the Coopers (movie)

I love this movie. At first I thought it was going to be just another feel good movie about family life that it’s realistic. I was wrong I love being wrong

Diane Keaton was great in this movie, a bit like the character from “Because i said So”, it’s a cute movies. But Olivia Wilde, surprised me in this movie, She’s is gorgeous, I mean if I could have those eyes I would although stye would look weird on my face, but moving on. So the movie was real and fucked up, like all families right.  I’m being distracted. Okay so the characters in the move are real and can literally be anyone in society. That’s what i liked about it.

We all know of the perfect couple hiding the fact that they have fallen out of love and fighting what they think is the end. Then there are those that in the middle of typing to handle being the divorced parent. Add in sibling rivalry, dreams, and jealously this makes for a good feel movie on epic proportions.

There are secrets and lies for no reason, just because people think that the truth can’t be handled, even though we all know it is just made worse by being kept a secret.

Right?  We’ve all heard of the saying that the truth will set you free and it’s true, but a hard pill to swallow.

It’s a story about family and the struggles of new beginnings all centered around Christmas when the feel goods are at their peak.

And yes, Diane Keaton is wearing one of those ridiculous dresses that puff out…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

