A place to get away from it all and write….

Friends are Golden

If I didn’t have the friends I did, I wouldn’t be here. I know it. There are those few that I can call on no matter what’s going on, they will drop everything to lend an ear. I do the same for them.

There are friends that just take you away from the reality of the world and make you realize how good you have it. They make you laugh and say stupid stuff. They get you and never judge.

There are those people that you can’t wait to see to tell things too on a daily basis!

Friends are awesome, I hope you have some peeps like this!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

