A place to get away from it all and write….

Makes you think!!

angelomarcos

Free eBooks - Good, Bad or Ugly?

Ok, this is going to be a heavy-on-the-writing-and-marketing type blog post, so if that’s not really your thing maybe you could read this post (about me being awkward at parties) or, if you’re looking for something a bit darker, this one (about a real-life unsolved murder case)…

Still here?

Excellent!

Let’s talk about free stuff.

So this all started the other day when I realised how many ebooks I’ve got which I downloaded when they were free, but which I’ve never actually read.

I mean, I’ve read some of them obviously, but nowhere near the majority of them. This got me thinking about free ebooks in general, and whether this is a good approach for an author.

Anyway, there has been a lot of debate about free ebooks, but it isn’t something I’d ever really given much thought to as I’d never intended to make any of my books completely…

View original post 1,241 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

