A place to get away from it all and write….

Happy Birthday!!

It’s my birthday!! Woot Woot!! This is the first year that I feel somewhat accomplished. I am finishing my MA and just self published my book. How cool is that?

Woot woot!! I can’t wait to see what the rest of the year has in store. I am determined to keep my head up and I will succeed.

BTW if you haven’t had a chance to read my debut ebook, it’s Twisted Proposal by M.V. Miles and is on Amazon. I hear it’s a good read that keeps you intrigued!!!!

Feel free to share!!

Week 1 Sales 🙂 21 (I am okay with this).

final cover

Comments on: "Happy Birthday!!" (1)

  1. Congratulations and Happy Birthday.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

