A place to get away from it all and write….

On Cloud Nine

M.V. Miles Writes

this weekend I took the plunge and self published my first novel. I was scared that no one would buy it and that no one would show up to my launch party. I was wrong about the launch party and I was wrong about the sale.I’m not a multibillionaire but I never expected to be. I just wanted to sell a couple copies of my book and share my story. Well not really my story but my fabricated story. OK we’ll maybe fabricate it’s a bit harsh it was made up it’s a work of fiction what can I say I’m a dreamer.

So if you’re looking for a quick read please check out my novel twisted proposal on Amazon/Kindle. You don’t have to if you don’t have time I completely understand life is crazy. But you can’t fault a girl for trying.

Also if you like what you read…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

