A place to get away from it all and write….

Tick…Tock…Tick…Tock

Oh boy!

Time is running out! I need to sit down and read, read, read, and read. I need to call and make arrangements as well for cake and food. I need to do a final check list of whose coming 🙂

So much to do….and I’m still writing novella one that goes with the story. I don’t know if this is a good idea so late in the game….but we will see.

Let’s face it i am one of the biggest procrastinators that I know. I need to stop.

Time Flies Clock Meaning Busy And Goes By Quickly

8/30/15

Theme song!![

embed]https://youtu.be/3zWq8hEsVlc[/embed]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

