A place to get away from it all and write….

Want more?

M.V. Miles Writes

Over at my other blog, Welcome to My World, I have participated in a fun activity called, “character rmeme”. Essentially is a bunch of questions that you essentially answer for your characters so that people can get a sense of their personality before reading the book. I’m going to give you a taste of  one of the characters from Twisted Proposal, which is out on 8.30.15. I’d like you introduce you to Carli Seymour, best friend of Addison, the main character. Hope you enjoy!! Let me know if want more?

  1. Name? Gender?Age? Species? Uh…seriously what kind of question is this. It’s obvious that i’m a woman and human. Does my age really matter? Sixteen, I”m sixteen. Sheesh.
  2. Describe how you look now. Being that it’s summer I like a few honey highlights in my otherwise dark brown hair. I’ve been told it brings out my blue eyes. Waht do you…

View original post 146 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

