A place to get away from it all and write….

Changes!

Well the time has come for me to separate my personal writing career from my private writing….sort of. I have created a new blog to specifically to follow my journey into self-publishing.I hope you’ll join me there too.  Head on over for the full cover reveal tomorrow 🙂

Head in the Clouds

So in other news, I discovered a scratch in the middle of my less than a year old glasses. This is horrible maiinly because I only see out of one eye. Blarg!!! I am going to call my eye glass place to see if I have a warranty or something. That would be great….I wonder if they would left me change my frames too….hmmm..

I am getting ready to try It Works thermaplus….I’ll let you know how that goes. I did an awesome job with the 24 day Challenge by Advocare. I can’t wait til I can do another one in three months. I lost 12 inches!!! I am working on loosing another ten pounds. My ambitions are declining….I need to stay motivated!! Any tips?

I think my air conditioner is broke and my cat’s headed outside if he keeps not using the litter box. I don’t understand him. I think he’s just being problematic.

Biggest news of today, I lost my dad’s mother, Ginny this morning. We weren’t really close, but I am reminded that life is short and death sucks!

That’s all for now…I’ll write more tomorrow :).

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

