A place to get away from it all and write….

Week 2: Cover Segment

Welcome to My World

Thanks for following me. This is the 2nd installment of the cover reveal!! Let me know what you think!!

I am working on getting all my ducks in a row for this journey. I started filling out KDP information and stopped. It was getting too real. I’m afraid. Yes I admit it! Dreams coming true just don’t happen. At least to me.

So with out further ado here is segment 2. Hope you enjoy!!

Cover 2

Something didn’t seem right, but I ignored my intuition and opened the door to find Jackson and Carli making out in a very compromising position. I cleared my throat and hit the door with my hand.

Startled, Jackson separated from Carli.

                “Oh don’t let me stop you. Please carry on.” I slammed the door behind me as I stomped out.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

