A place to get away from it all and write….

First Impressions..

So I am sitting down to prepare myself to work on my novella series and of course I read a post on facebook about Sense8. so I decided to check it out. What a mistake!!!

Wait no, this isn’t a mistake in the traditional sense. I am so attached and the first episode isn’t even over. so I have decided that I am going to finish this episode. Then I will work out, make dinner and watch another episode and write….yes this is what I shall do.

So have you watched the show? What do you think? Like I said I am obsessed.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

