A place to get away from it all and write….

The Game Plan

I woke up with my throat on fire, but I guess that’s normal being my tonsils have only been out for a week. I go back to work on Wednesday of this week. How much do I wish that writing was a full time job. Someday…I hope.

so here’s the game plan. I have completed everything I have on book 2 of the Jaded series. This is great because now I can focus on editing The Girl from Bangkok. I think this book has a lot of potential.

So I have about fifteen pieces wot completely gut and edit. I am up for the challenge. I have found out from reading Kboards that in order to remain popular you have to have a book out every few months or so. So I am hoping to at least have six completed and edited pieces before I publish book one. This will give me time to write more and edit as well.

What’s your game plan? Oh I also plan on participating in the Flash Fiction Challenge and Camp Nano again. I didn’t complete it last time, but I am determined to in July.

As per usual I plan on writing more on my blog and finding more followers. If you know of any blog challenges let me know. I would love to participate in them.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

