A place to get away from it all and write….

Progress Report

On the plus side I managed five days of working out!! Woot woot, thank goodness for exercise videos on youtube. I am still able to do my group exercises. This ia great because I don’t drive due to my limited vision. I also managed yoga twice this week.

I am taking the day off to watch some kids and I plan on attempted pilates and yoga tomorrow.

In my writing world, I focused on editing book two and thanks to The Kingsmen, the movie, I drafted nine novellas. How awesome is that? I love getting inspired by watching good movies.

I have been actively posting and interacting with lots of other indie publishers. I am learning alot, so if you want some free advice head on over to http://www.kboards.com. You can post questions and get real answers. Not saying that other forums aren’t but these people have published.

I have found lots of good advice about my cover, it has helped me alot. I plan on posting at least two blogs this upcoming week and eventually making a schedule of sorts.

Wish me luck and thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

