A place to get away from it all and write….

Just from the title I bet you know who I am talking about. If not, I’ll give you a hint….

The Haunting…

When I first saw this movie, I wasn’t sold that is was strictly a stray film, to it seemed more like a mystery. But then people started dying. I know he was in several previous movies, but this was my recollection of him. Then I saw Meet the Parents where he played the ex-boyfriend…HILARIOUS!

But two of my favorite roles are when he plays Jedidiah, a tiny cowboy with big dreams in the Night at the Museum movies, and John, he husband in Marley in me. I love, love, love that movie. What about you? I wanted to right out and buy a yellow lab.

Can’t wait to see what he plays next!!

Then we have Mr. Orlando Bloom, whose most notably remembered for his performances in The Lord of The Rings Trilogy as well as The Hobbit Triology.  He plays an elf so damn well. Do you agree?

Comments on: "O is for Owen and Orlando" (1)

  1. Great post! A to Z blogger dropping by

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

