A place to get away from it all and write….

Captain America! Need I say more?

He’s awesome on screen and off screen. I know that he he’s discussed dropping the Captain America get up. He wants to be known for something other than his CA persona. I get that, but I have to say that he just embodies the character.

The first movie I saw with him in it was the underrated The Losers, which is a really a good movie. Best part of the movie!! Check it out!

Then Captain America came out. AWESOME!!! The movies have been great!! Not to mention, The Avengers, this was equally amazing.

There will soon be a third one, where I am sure he continues his battle with his childhood friend.

Off camera he’s visiting Children’s Hospitals in his Captain America get up cheering up their day!! How cool is that?

I can’t wait to see what else this talented has to bring to the table in the years to come!

Comments on: "C is for Captain…errr…Chris Evans!" (2)

  1. I LOVE him. He was the best in Captain America and Fantastic Four!

    Good luck with the 2015 A to Z Challenge!
    A to Z Co-Host S. L. Hennessy
    http://pensuasion.blogspot.com

  2. hollihd said:

    What a fun theme! I especially enjoyed the Bradley Cooper post. Stopping by from A to Z.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

