A place to get away from it all and write….

Catching Up

I have come to accept a few things in life.

First being that Winter in the mid-west is now in late January to the end of February. Why does this matter? Simple because my work has decided to adopt an aggressive attendance policy.

This brings me to my next point, I”m already on a written Final for using my sick time. Now I have plenty of vacation and personal time left. There’s just something about waking up and being able to call off. Yep that’s me. Nice to meet you, I like to sleep in. This is my argument for being a writer.

Also have you heard about Mars 100? What do you think?
Mars 100

I can only imagine what this is going to look like. I can only imagine every space horror movie. I mean it’s Mars. Come on. Imagine the possibilities. I want to know who the 39 people from America are.

In other news I have to have my tonsils out. Who knows when? They were suppose to call me today, but didn’t, go figure. And then I found out I have irregular shaped red blood cells. No sickle shape, but….I’m worried. No answers as of yet.

Now I”m going to write until the wee hours of morning, because I can.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

