A place to get away from it all and write….

Another Month…

Well here we are at the start of February. So much has happened, I don’t know where to begin. I guess at the beginning.

You know that lovely treadmill I put together? It died. I don’t know what happened, I was using it religously and the tread stopped moving. So I called and got refunded the money and they are suppose to come pick it up, but it looks like I’ll have to call and remind them again. I don’t want to be stuck with this thing. I plan on getting a new one at some point.

I am proud to report that I lost 16 pounds, woot but that too is going to be short lived. I do zumba, but I don’t feel like that is enough…I must admit I miss my treadmill.

Next bit of bad news, which is really good news I guess. I was told I had sleep apnea a year ago and have a machine and such. I found out today that I don’t. So what have I been doing for the last year? Wasting money on a machine that I don’t need. Ugghhh…And I have to get my tonsils and adnoids removed, fun fun.

The good new is that I recieved two A’s in my Grad classes, but I wonder if I am truly receiving a quality education. It’s through a university and is NON profit, which is better than what I was going to start with. I just don’t know. I guess I miss the classroom that i don’t have time for.

Next week starts a new round of classes. Screenwriting and American Modernism.

On a Funny note, Jimmy Fallon makes my day!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

