A place to get away from it all and write….

Productive Saturday!!

So today was sort of productive. I got up at 8:30 thanks in most part to my dog having to go out. Then I made breakfast (microwaved two waffles and ate a banana). Most of my day was spent mapping out a rough draft for my literary analysis paper that is due tomorrow. Its still a work in progress. I chose to free write this papers so I need to clean it up cite a ton of stuff. You know how it is, the life of a student. I swear I could be a career student. I love learning so much. I also love the structure that school brings to my life. I guess I am a routine person. I am a Virgo afterall.

In other news next week I start the short story challenge. I am very excited to do this. This is will be the second time I have participated. The first time I was way under experienced than I am now. I’m not saying I’m going to win, being that my grammar still sucks, but I have some pretty nifty ideas.

I also start an eight week long weight related challenge at work. I am so not looking forward to this. When it comes to challenges I tend to start out strong but then my energy fizzles out by the 2nd or 3rd week. Anyone else have this experience? I guess I have to keep it interesting.

I was thinking of having guest bloggers any idea of what questions I should ask?

Well I guess that’s all for now. Live long and prosperous.

Comments on: "Productive Saturday!!" (1)

  1. I always tell myself that if I had infinite money, I would spend it all on going to school and being a career student and majoring in everything it’s possible to major in. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

