A place to get away from it all and write….

Happy New Year!!!

So its that time again! Can you believe it? In someways I feel like I am in the same place as last year. However that is not the case. I am another year older and another year wiser. This year has taught me so much about life, live, and the pursuit if Happyness.

No resolutions this year instead I am going to focus on the picture challenge and post a picture of something everyday that makes me happy! We shall see how this works.

Wish me luck!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

