A place to get away from it all and write….

Its Here, But in Pieces!!

So last night I cane home ti my cery own treadmill. However upon further inspection much assembly was required. Okay, I can do this.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/677/61983425/files/2014/12/img_1481.jpg

So I began. I got this far and screwed up royally and pieces had to be removed.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/677/61983425/files/2014/12/img_1482.jpg

So I took a nap and came back to it and realized that I needed a star screwdriver. It didn’t come with one!!!

No where in the instructions dod say I would need this screwdriver. I tore apart the house looking for a screwdriver and found nothing. I wake my girlfriend up and she finds it in five minutes. So that tells youI am not very Handy.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/677/61983425/files/2014/12/img_1483.jpg

Needless to say I was able to enjoy the treadmill by midnight and only worked out for fifteen minutes.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/677/61983425/files/2014/12/img_1484.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/677/61983425/files/2014/12/img_1485.jpg

Hmmmm… Now what to do with these extra screws….

Comments on: "Its Here, But in Pieces!!" (2)

  1. Seems like you get exercise just by putting a treadmill together!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

