A place to get away from it all and write….

Just Breathe

This Year I lost someone near and dear to me and have been fighting like hell to stay positive. It sucks, plain and simple. I built my life around this woman and spent all holidays and most days with her. Now there’s a big gaping hole in my life. Everyone says make new traditions, but that didn’t happen this year.

I will shoot again for next year! But this year I spent the last four hours of the night in bed crying. It hurts worse than a wound, because with a wound you know it will eventually be healed. It’s like loosing a limb.

So now that thats sone, I am going to cook this weekend and watch Lord if the Rings! I hope.

And for the new year, well I’ll get to that later.

Til then folks!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

