A place to get away from it all and write….

Originality

Good morning!!

Last night I had the privilege of going to the movies to see Big Hero 6! I loved the movie! Sure there were a couple of hiccups but it was original and that was nice!

So new semester starts Monday ad am I prepared, that would be a negative! I am so not prepared! I meed to read and write a lot more!

Today after work I am going to go have a play date with my Haylie bug and we are going to color and play problems. Then I plan on going home, clean and the heading to my friend’s house to hang out, color and eat. It’s suppose to snow tonight. This will be great for tea and editing!!

So I plan on writing oh about 12k between now and Monday! Where are you? What are you listening too?

IMG_1221.JPG

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

