A place to get away from it all and write….

Music Wednesday

Good Morning All,

Today’s issue is about music an how much I am loving Taylor Swifts new music. Wait stop, I know what you’re thinking. Your thinking, OMG I am so sick of hearing about this girl, well let me give you some background information on how I GREW to love this artist.

It started one day when I was writing and listening to Pandora and Taylor Swift’s song’s began playing and I think it was “Change” on her first album and so I started ding research. I love to look up information on artist ect. Found out she was a song writer and had sold her songs to some big wigs in Nashville.

This was her break out album.

So then she came our with Fearless and I loved all of the songs, especially her collaboration with Colbie Calliat, Breathe.

Then Speak Now came out and I was so ticked that I didn’t make it to her tour for that one.

That was followed by Red, which I didn’t like as much as Speak Now, but it was still good.

Now we have 1989. I love three songs so far, Blank Space and Shake if off.

But my favorite is Out of the Woods, and oddly enough it’s not sung by Taylor, instead my favorite version is sung by Tyler Ward. What do you do think?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

