A place to get away from it all and write….

Blanket Bump

Check out these awesome blankets my friend makes. They are warm, fuzzy, and yes you can make them or buy them in the store. BUT you won’t find these cute patterns they are one of a kind!! 🙂

Blankets

In other news I think I failed m theory class. i can’t write papers for this teacher, but for the other teacher I get a’s. I don’t know. I’m not going to take it personally. It’s just life. I might have to retake the class. I must work harder this semester. Wish me luck. Because of this my novel has been slacking, but I plan on fixing that tonight and tomorrow, I will be caught up. Watch and see!

Comments on: "Blanket Bump" (2)

  1. Those are some nice blankets!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

