A place to get away from it all and write….

Fall is here!!!

Its that time of year again to sit back and enjoy a hot cup of cider and battle dow the hatches for another wintet. Its almost time to sit back and reflect what we have learned this past year.

I’ve learned to always say I love you to those that matter, because a trip to to the hospital might be their last. Also, be aware of your surroundings. You never know the i intentions or motives of others.

I’ ready for another year of NAMO, and I have a year worth of novels lined up. I don’t know if I can do it, but I am going to try!!!

What have you learned this year?

IMG_1159.JPG

Comments on: "Fall is here!!!" (1)

  1. Love people every day and at the end of the day…. it’ all good. Everything will work out one way or another. Worrying and stressing do very little.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

