A place to get away from it all and write….

Are you ready?

It’s that time of year when creative ideas run rampant in my head. The other night I was awake for hours thinking of a story. I have outlined the novel I plan on writing for National Novel Writing Month. I hope it turns out good. What about you? Are you going to participate this year in NANO.

Other than that, I am struggling with my Grad work. I have let myself down in grad school. The last two weeks I have let myself down in that I have turned in less than satisfactory work o my teachers. I mean I got a D on one of my papers. This is not acceptable and I plan on rectifying it this week. We are studying one of my favorite theorist, Karl Marx. I hope to conqueor the discussion board and finish draft one of my twenty page paper.

What are you doing this lovely fall day?

On the book front, I have the final cover down and I am just waiting for the last 12 chapters from my editor and then it’s go time! I am so excited to share my work with you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

