A place to get away from it all and write….

New phone

So I have seen so many good and bad things about the iphone 6, but one article caught my attention. It posed the question, do you really need a nee phone?

This is the question I have asked myself every time I see an ad for a new phone or computer. Truth is, I don’t.

I have a good phone, iphone 4s works like a charm. Its fast and reliable. I have a hp touchscreen computer, its alright I am currently saving for a macbook. I hate buying a computer every two or three years. So I think because the mac is so reliable thats what I am going to get!! Plus they have stickers! I love stickers!

I know I have been on a blog break for a few months , but i have gotten things sorted out! I’m back!

Comments on: "New phone" (1)

  1. New phones come out so often that you’ll go crazy (or broke) trying to keep up! I have a Samsung Galaxy S II and it’s good enough for me. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

