A place to get away from it all and write….

Life after….

Back at work and don’t know what to do. I mean there’s work of course, but something it’s right. Oh yah that’s right Susie’s gone. Gone, I can’t believe I just wonted that. I mean it feels like she’s on a vacation somewhere and she’s coming back. Not that she’s…gone…it happened so fast. I didn’t get to say goodbye to her. I loved her so much. She was like my mom, 2nd mom.

I use to call her about three to four times while I was work. I just miss her so much. I hate work, it reminds me of her, but I know she’d want me to stay. She would say, “Suck it up lady, at least you have a job.”

She’s right, but I am starting small.

God I miss her so much!! What am I gonna do?

Live…I know…one day at a time. That’s all I can do now. 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

