A place to get away from it all and write….

All about me!!

First and foremost let me begin by stating that I am grateful to have readers of my blog. I have been trying for several years to keep a blog up and running. I think I have it.

For my New Media class at Southern New Hampshire University requires that I post a blog about me as a writer. So here it goes.

I knew that i wanted to be writer since I was a child. I would spend hours reading and then trying to create my own world. it was my pastime for several years. I just recently decided to pick it up again seriously. I love writing and creating worlds and people. I also love the planning aspect as well.

I plan on self publishing in the Fall and currently have a Facebook page it’s under M.V. Miles. So stop by and see what i”m writing about. It might surprise or enlighten you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

