A place to get away from it all and write….

So with the end of the A to Z challenge ending soon, I must say that this year was far more productive than last year. I really enjoyed this challenge. I wonder what will be next. 

So my letter is U and lets just say there are only a few films that fit into this category: Ultraviolet and Under the Tuscan Sun are a few example. But today I am going to talk to you about Uptown Girls. 

It’s cute, witty, and family film. It stars the late Brittany Murphy and Dakota Fanning when she was a child. 

If you haven’t had a chance to watch it you should. it’s hilarious and plus there is good morals to be learned at well. I’m really upset by the passing of Brittany, i thought she was one of the best actresses at that time. She will be missed by me. Image

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

