A place to get away from it all and write….

I just finished, The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. This is the 2nd book of his I have read and I must say he’s very talented at what he does. He pulls you in and lets you explore the characters he’s written. I feel like I could walk in the Cancer Research Center at Barnes Jewish Hospital and find Hazel or Gus or even Isaac sitting in the waiting room. It’s crazy, but he captured the spirit of a terminally ill teenage in love.

It’s perfect. I wouldn’t have it any other way.

I really enjoyed the characters and how they interacted. Thank you Mr. John Green!! 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

