A place to get away from it all and write….

Before I Fall : Review

OMG!!!

I just finished one of the best books I have read in a while. I mean listen too! Since I only have one eye it’s easier to listen than read. But other than that the book was amazing!!

It’s called Before I fall by Lauren Oliver.

This book is AMAZING!! It’s about a girl that dies, but then has to re-live the same day for the next seven days.

It proves that everyone has a purpose in life and how one little thing you do can alter the universe and your fate. This book is really well written! I would hope to write a book like this!

Please take the time and pick it up. You won’t be sorry! Also if you have a teenage daughter, this is a great book for them to read. It’s full of everything kids go through these days!!

Image

Comments on: "Before I Fall : Review" (1)

  1. I read that about a year or so ago… it was pretty good. I normally don’t like YA books, but I felt like it didn’t have many of the usual YA cliches and the characters were well-developed.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

