A place to get away from it all and write….

I just watched this video on you tube. I know it’s been circulation for a while now, but it’s really good. I’m a dork and have watched every Disney princess movie out there. Some of them even appear on my Pandora play list. I know I know, but I grew up in the nineties and beauty and the beast, the little mermaid, and everything that follows I went to theater to see. Remember when they use to show cartoons…not pixars? Well anyway, the message is clear! it’s time the princesses stood up for what they want to do, like the Princess in Frozen an Medora from Brave, both very good shows. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

