A place to get away from it all and write….

The Lorax

Welcome to My World

This is my favorite movie of all time! Its also my favorite Dr. Seuss book what about you?

I won a gold medal resisting this story on year when I was on the speech team!

Whats your favorite Dr. Seuss book?

In other news Ellen Page came out at the HRC conference, the video is on youtube, but I can’t get it to load. She’s an amazing speaker!!

In other news rough draft #2 is finished, I’ going to go through it i e more time and then I will ned two beta readers let me know if your interested!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

