A place to get away from it all and write….

Today I am going to post the video entitled Breeze Blocks, it’s by a band named Alt-J. Pretty good. Watch it and let me know what you think!!

I love how it has a different meaning if you watch it forwards than backwards!

Comments on: "Friday Music: Breeze Blocks by Alt J" (2)

  1. I’d never heard this song before. I actually just played it twice to make sure I saw everything. It’s interesting how you think you know what’s going on, until you get to the end and realize it’s backwards from what you thought.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

