A place to get away from it all and write….

Welcome to the Ice House

Welcome to My World

So what does this mean? It’s simple it’s means I stayed home and I am going to do alot of writing today. Or i plan to! I hope. I have had one cup of coffee down and have checked my inbox and filtered through the important news. I even posted an excerpt from one of the stories I wrote a few years back for NANO month. I have completed three years so far. What about you? If you don’t know it’s National Novel Writing month and it happens in November! You have a month to write 50,000 words. I am thinking about taking this to the next level and choosing 3 months out of the year and writing a novel each month. What do you think? I think I can do it can you?

Okay so in other news, I started the 12 week challenge with my awesome coach Ginger…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

