A place to get away from it all and write….

This is the first time in two months that I have been home on a Saturday and it’s been quite relaxing. I worked this morning from 6am to noon and then went home afterwards. 

At home I cleaned a bit, went for a walk with my lovely, and then took a nap. I hadn’t taken a nap in like forever!! 

I updated my facebook page for my consultant group, check it out and add me if you’d like. 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mickeys-Organizational-Corner/193627680800732?ref=hl

It also got me thinking that I should do something with my writing page as well. So I am going to post a short story series here and let me know what you think. I will post the first story on Monday. Any feedback is much appreciated.

Now back to Forrest Gump!! 

Enjoy your evenings folks!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 236 other followers

